The Collective Loop Collective Series 008

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 008! Summer is almost coming to an end and fall is right around the corner. So get those candles out and let the fall in with some new music.  New music by Matoma, Tycho and more...

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S.


1. Slow (feat Noah Cyrus) by Matoma
2. Heart Speak by Dzeko
3. Same Page (feat Brooke Daye by Vincent
4. Come Thru by ilo ilo 
5. Anywhere by Attom
6. No Stress (feat Saint Sinner) by Tycho
7. Happiness by Wingtip
8. Tonight by Daniel Blume
9. All I know (feat Cut) by Sem
10. Sleeping Pills (feat Kole) by Kidswaste
11. Superhero by Lauv
12. Be The Same (feat Renae) by Lulleaux
13. Crumble by Fairlane & Trover
14. Edit You (feat Stela Cole) by KREAM
15. Money (feat Rmarni) by Arman Cekin
16. Don't Know You (feat Jake Miller) by Justin Caruso
17. Bloodstain Galantix Remix by Wrabel
18. Let Go Of The Wheel by Mako 
19. Stumblin Home by Smallpools
20. Good News by Ocean Park Standoff
21. She Won't Le Me Down (feat Leo Stannard) by EMBRZ
22. Weather by Tycho

TCL Collective Series 008 from The Collective Loop on 8tracks Radio.

0 Comments | Post A Comment