The Collective Loop Playlist-99

Welcome to TCL Playlist-99! The summer is here and the sunshine filled days leaves us with wondering eyes in the darkness of summer. In this installment we have new music by Geotic, Olsson, River Child and more..

If you want to check out any of the other Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Actually Smiling by Geotic
2. Hold On (Feat Mapei) by Olsson
3. Interlaced by Les Gordon
4. Papier Mache by Williott
5. Particle by Hundred Waters
6. Pale Blue by Vansire
7. Eye Drops by Lemonade
8. Burn My by Moon Weather
9. Someday We'll Be Gone by River Child
10. Submission by The Washboard Abs
11. You Were Right by The Pygmy Tribe
12. Where I'm Going by Sir Sly

0 Comments | Post A Comment