The Collective Loop Playlist-40

Welcome to TCL Playlist-40. Summer can sometimes feel like its flying by. So how about a playlist to put you in a slower speed of summer. Check out some new tracks by Glowbug, Blackbird Blackbird, Giraffage and more...

If you want to check out any of the other Playlist then click on Archived Playlist in this post or on the right hand side of this blog or in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S.


1.  Happy With You by Blackbird Blackbird
2.  Heatwave by Glowbug
3.  No Interruption by Hoodie Allen
4.  Low life (Featuring Steffaloo) by Tours
5.  City of Lovers by Baby Monster
6.  Feels by Giraffage
7.  The Cockroach by Glowbug
8.  Doused by DIIV
9.  Empty Streets by Ghost Beach
10. Novermber Skies feat. Nina Kinert by Thomas Barford
11. Get A Move On by Mr. Scruff
12. Deuxime by Tours
13. Til Infinity by 93' It'z Da Year

0 Comments | Post A Comment