The Collective Loop Collective Series 009

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 009! Colder day's and holiday's are upon us. So why not heat up the floors with some new music! New music by ARIZONA, Phantoms and FRENSHIP.

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.
You can also find the playlist on Spotify and Google Music.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Growing Up by Bronze Whale
2. Circles  by Post Malone
3. Problems by ARIZONA
4. Knives by Frenship
5. Rings & Roses (feat. Conor Byrne) by Dabin
6. Sleeping Next to You by ayokay
7. Are You Up (feat. Shaylen) by Phantoms
8. Over You by Flyboy
9. Takeaway (feat. Lennon Stella) by The Chainsmokers
10. Just Cuz You Can't (yeyey rework) by Pronoun
11. Haze by Daktyl
12. Lilypad by Droeloe
13. Talk by Reptile Room
14. I Wanna Know (Syn Cole Remix) by NOTD
15. Good things Fall Apart by Illenium
16. When I'm Gone (feat. Melody Noel) by Speaker of the House
17. Sit Down by Penguin Prison
18. Belong by Cash Cash
19. Remind Me to Forget by Kygo
20. Nostalgic (filous Remix) by ARIZONA
21. Anti-Everything by Lost Kings
22. Heaven by Mokita
23. Got You Babe by Hogland
24. Pray for Me (feat. Origami) by Said The Sky
25. Lost and Found by Eklo
26. Ocean Floors by Headphone Activist

0 Comments | Post A Comment