The Collective Loop Collective Series 004

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 004!  Fall is in the air so I thought I would slow it down and put the feeling of fall in the heart. New music by MO, Gryffin and Half Moon Run.

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Bad Ones (feat). Tegan and Sara by Matthew Dear
2. Blur by MO
3. Dress by Sylvan Esso
4 Sandpaper (ft. Ayelle) by Taska Black
5. Nobody Compares To You (Codeko Remix) [feat. Katie Pearlman] by Gryffin
6. Fortress ft. Joni Fatora (Just A Gent Remix) by Illenium
7. All You need by Magnus Foss
8. Human by Of Monster and Men
9. Fire Escape by Half Moon run
10. Another Story by The Head and The Heart
11. Daughter by Amsterdam
12. Run by Daughter
13. Fever To The Form by Nick Mulvey 
14. Burn by Parade of Lights
15. Gale Song by The Lumineers
16. I Need My Girl by The National
17. Hazy by Glass Animal
18. You by Morgan Saint
19. One Night by Trinix
20. Over You by (feat. Frida Sundemo) by Kasbo
21. Overdone by Bombay Bicycle Club
22. Ready to Start  by Arcade Fire
23. Days Gone by Tor
24. Young Lost by Appleby

TCL-Collective Series 004 from The Collective Loop on 8tracks Radio.

0 Comments | Post A Comment