The Collective Loop Playlist-60

Welcome to Playlist-60! In this installment I wanted to continue the hype that spring brings. So we have have some new music by Little Dragon, Pomplamoose, The Knocks and more...

Click Play and have at it! If you want to check out any of the other Playlist then click on Archived Playlist in this post or on the right hand side of this blog or in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion Schweizer


1. Afraid (4e Remix) by The Neighbourhood
2. Bone Digger by Bear Hands
3. Bullet by KILL J 
4. Sun Models Feat. Madelyn Grant by Odesza
5. Can't Stop Now by Sivu 
6. Daughters by We Were Evergreen 
7. Foreva by Goodbye Chanel 
8. Honesty (Dinner Date Remix) by Editors
9. Klapp Klapp by Little Dragon 
10. Savior (ft. Wes Miles of Ra Ra Roit) by The Knocks
11. Climbing Trees by PIGEON 
12. Happy Get Lucky (Pharrell Vs. Daft Punk) by Pomplamoose

0 Comments | Post A Comment