The Collective Loop Playlist-50

Welcome to Playlist-50. It has finally arrived! Time sure does fly by when music is involved. It has been a journey and it only took 4 1/2 years to get to Playlist-50 but it doesn't stop there.  I look forward to bring you more music in the future.  In this months installment we have a more uplifting playlist. Artist like Empire of The Sun, Blondfire and Classixx.

If you want to check out any of the other Playlist then click on Archived Playlist in this post or on the right hand side of this blog or in the menu.


1. A tout A L'heure by Bibio
2. Alive by Empire Of The Sun
3. Where The Kids Are by Blondfire
4. Lift Away by Black Light Dinner Party
5. All You're Waiting For by Classixx
6. Color Theory (Pleasure Curses Remix) by Tea Leigh & Luke Reed
7. Chocolate by The 1975
8. Hurry Hurry by Air Traffic Controller
9. Pumpin Blod by NONONO
10. This Love Forever (MGMT X Jay-Z) by YesYou
11. In The Sky by ChromadaData
12. Architect Feat. Frightened Rabbit by Manchester Orchestra

0 Comments | Post A Comment