The Collective Loop Playlist-45

Welcome to Playlist-45 which will bring you into the New Year. In this month's installment we have some new music by Kate Boy, The New Division, School of Seven Bells and more... So come along on the journey and press play!

If you want to check out any of the other Playlist then click on Archived Playlist in this post or on the right hand side of this blog or in the menu.


1. Kids by The New Division
2. So Good to Me by Chris Malinchak 
3. Thunder Clatter by Wild Cub
4. Northern Light by Kate Boy
5. Argonauts by The Little Ones
6. Coming True by Guards
7. Flask Retort by Bear Colony
8. We Are Pushing by Brothers
9. Secret Days by School Of Seven Bells
10. Pull Me Down (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) by Mikky Ekko
11. Only You by Safe In House
12. Howl Like A Wolf by Snow Beast

2 Comments | Post A Comment

  1. Great mix, thanks for including us! Bear Colony

  2. No Problem. I have been enjoying your track "Flask Retort". Just wanted to share it with others!