The Collective Loop Collective Series 006

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 006! The snow has fallen and the chills have set in. So why not spruce it up with some warm music to get you moving. New music by Alesso, Fancy Cars, Ayokay and more...

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S.


1. Sexual feat Dyo by Neiked
2. Crime feat Skott by Grey
3. Hung Up feat Emma Gatsby by Tritonal
4. Remedy by Alesso
5 I stll See Your Face by San Holo
6. Born To Be Yours by Kygo
7. Look The Other Way by DWNTWN
8. Higher Placee feat Ne-Yo by Dimitri Vegas
9. High Enough feat Rosie Darling by Justin Caruso
10. How Hard I Try ft. James Hersey by Filous
11 Time Machine by Fancy Cars
12. Ready Yet by Sasha Sloan
13 The Reason by Chelsea Cutler
14 Always by Attom
15. Uncover You (ft. Ilsey) by Fairlane
16. Around You by BLYNE
17. Blue Moon (feat. Lovlee) by Fancy Cars
18. Bye Bye (feat. Ivy Adara) by Gryffin
19 Circle by Kiso 
20. Remind Me to  Forget by Kygo
21. All Alone We'll Be Just Fine by Kid Astray
22. By surprise by Gemini Club
23. Cross My Mind Pt. 2 by Arizona
24. Time Alone feat The Griswolds by Prince Fox
25. All Over Again feat Knightly by Elephante
26. Fire (ft. pennybirdrabbit) by EMMBRZ
27. Swing Swing by Ayokay
28. Crazy by Lost Frequencies
29. Get What You Give by Felix Cartel 

TCL Collective Series 006 from The Collective Loop on 8tracks Radio.

0 Comments | Post A Comment