The Collective Loop Collective Series 005

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 005! Winter is rearing it head. So why not spruce it up with some warm music to get you moving. New music by Whethan, The Him, Kream and more...

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S.


1. Gravity (Flyboy Remix) by Autograf
2. First Love (feat Sabrina Carpenter) by Lost Kings
3. Love Gang (feat Sabrina Carpenter) by Whethan
4. Been there Done That (feat Tove Styrke) by NOTD
5. Tie Me Down by Gryffin
6. Deep End by Kream
7. People Crying Every Night by Arizona
8. Let Go (ft. Kele & MNDR) (Sir Sly Remix) by RAC
9. Dive ft Cosmos and Creature by Attom
10. Grow Old With Me (Don't Let Go) by Blackbird Blackbird
11. Into The Sunser by Mako
12. Love You Like That by Dagny
13. One in the Same (feat. Quinn X) by Ayokay
14. All Your Love (feat. Dustin Tebbutt) by Flight Facilities
15. Dawn by OTR
16. I Will Find by Rooftime
17. Better Together by Hayden James
18. Always by The Him
19. Feel The Fire (MEMBA Remix) by Pluko
20. Where You Belong by Cureton
21. Aquarium by Nosaj Thing
22. Setting Sail by Eastern Odyssey

TCL Collective Series 005 from The Collective Loop on 8tracks Radio.

0 Comments | Post A Comment