The Collective Loop Collective Series 003

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series 003!  In this installment we got some tracks to get you moving.  So get on your Summer spirit and press play and get lost on the beach, work or pool.  New music by Ark Patrol, Shallou, Wingtip and more.

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Walls (feat. Delacey) by Wingtip
2. Circus ( feat. Beckii Power) by Conro
3. Forgotten by JLV
4. Lifeboat by Gallago
5. Cold Skin (MiTis Remix) by Seven Lion & Echo
6. Aba by Lane 8 & Kidnap
7. Cinnamon by Hurley Mower
8. Another You (Sonny Alven Remix) by Nause
9. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan) by ODESZA
10. Calssic (feat Powers) by The Knocks
11. Forest Fire (with  Alayna & Healy) by YOG$
12. Just Call (feat. Bella Thorne) by Prince Fox
13. Whole Heart (BKAYE Remix) by Gryffin
14. You by Ark Patrol
15. Don't Stop by ODESZA
16. Vignette by Shallou
17. Places We Don't Know by Kasbo
18. Taking Me Higher by Illenium
19. Sinner by Ark Patrol 
20. Suicide (Whethan Remix) by Midnight to Monraco
21. When Night Becomes Day by Finish Ticket
22. Washed Up Together by Knox Hamilton
23. Disappear Here by Bad Sun
24. Young Hearts by Strange Talk

TCL Collective Series 003 from The Collective Loop on 8tracks Radio.

0 Comments | Post A Comment