The Collective Loop Collective Series 001

Welcome to the new Playlists on The Collective Loop. The Collective Series! These playlist will consist of new and old music but only come out every couple of months.  This is due to it  takes a  while to put them together, however, I wanted my readers to have new music to jam to. So, I came up with this new series. Enjoy and press play and enjoy music by Cautious Clay, Odesza, RAC and more.

If you want to check out any of the other older Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by Damion S.


1. Line Of Sight Feat Wynne And Mansionair by Odesza
2. Down To Earch by Flight Facilities
3. Young & Unafraid by The Moth & The Flame
4. Cold War by Cautious Clay
5. Another Case by Tora
6. One House (feat. Speak) by Gossamer
7. A Perfect End by Atlas Genius
8. We Stayed Up All Night (feat. Ardyn( by Tourist
9. Electric Touch by Arizona
10. Came To Get Funky by Cazztek
11. Destruction by Joywave
12. Ocean by Valllis Alps
13. Neula (feat. Rachel Geller) by Lost Midas
14. Kyoto by OTR
15. Nav by Geotic
16. Off World by Gossamer
17. Shadows Cross by Kyson
18. Roosevelt by Colours
19. Bad Decisions by Frame
20. Sunday Meal by Amy O
21. Wisp (feat Baths) by D33j
22. I Want It All by Leeroy Stagger
23. Fine by Noah Kahan
24. Gravitation (feat. Isaac Delusion) by Petit Biscuit

0 Comments | Post A Comment