The Collective Loop Playlist-95

Welcome to The Collective Loop Playlist-95. Spring is just around the corner so go ahead and spring into some new music to get you blooming. In this months installment. We have new music by The Naked and Famous, MISSIO, Young Wonder and more.

If you want to check out any of the other Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Middle Fingers by Missio
2. Changes by Mutemath
3. Pulse by Young Wonder
4. Coexist by Prismo
5. Blankets by DWNTWN
6. One Step at a Time (feat Natalola) by Bearson
7. I'll Be Your Reason by Illenium
8. Powers (Kill Paris Remix) by Lostboycrow
9. One Thing (Nore en Pure Radio Mix) by Me & My Toothbrush
10. Samaurai (feat Katy Tiz) by Vanic
11. Talk Back to Me by Lostboycrow
12. Higher by The Naked and Famous

0 Comments | Post A Comment