The Collective Loop Playlist-93

Happy New Years and welcome to The Collective Loop Playlist-93! A new year with new music. You can never go wrong with that.  In this months installment we have new music by Mutemath, The XX, Ratatat and more...

If you want to check out any of the other Playlists then click on TCL Playlists in the menu.

Cover art by: Damion S. 


1. Messiah (Alison Wonderland x M-Phazes by Alison Wonderland
2. Mirrors feat. CAPPA by Chancellor Warhol
3. Light by San Holo
4. We Got It Wrong (Lenno Remix) by St. Lucia
5. Light Up by Mutemath
6. Sunshine by Tom Misch
7. Cross My Mind by Twin Forks
8. On Hold by The xx
9. Roll Up by Fitz and the Tantrum
10. Religion by Tongues
11. Cream on Chrome by Ratatat
12. We Were Never There by Nym
13. Steps by Handsome Ghost

0 Comments | Post A Comment