The Collective Loop Playlist-58

Welcome to Playlist-58 the second new playlist of 2014.  In this installment I want to bring in the new with a whole new selection of artists.  We have new music by Liam Back, Lincoln Jesser and Little India.

Click Play and have at it! If you want to check out any of the other Playlist then click on Archived Playlist in this post or on the right hand side of this blog or in the menu.

Cover Art by: Damion Schweizer


1. Sleep by Little India
2. Adult Diversion by ALVVAYS
3. Swim by Fickle Friends
4. Tops by Lincoln Jesser
5. Dark Sun by X Priest X
6. Crawled Out of the Sea by Nick Leng
7. Higher by L W K Y
8. Hopp, hopp hopp (Liam Back Remix) by Kirrin Island
9. Portmanteau by Flecs
10 Red Dust by James Vincent McMorrow
11. All of Your Love Feat. Kotomi by Germany Germany
12. Pretty Thoughts by Alina Baraz and Galimatias
13. Immature Dreams by Liam Back

0 Comments | Post A Comment